The founding members are:

Thus drawn up and accepted at the general meeting of 06/11/2012


V-ICT-OR - Belgium

Eddy Van der Stock

MISA - Canada 

Harry Turnbull

ALGIM - New Zealand

Mike Wanden

KOMMITS - Sweden

Torbjörn Larsson


VIAG - The Netherlands

Arend van Beek

SOCITM - United Kingdom

Martin Ferguson

GMIS - United States of America

Paul Ruth